Zoning Board of Adjustment


  • 4pm
  • Fourth Tuesday of each month


There are five members appointed by the mayor and council for five-year terms.

  • Michael Grimm
    Term expires on May 12, 2024
  • G. Brent Powers
    Term expires on August 9, 2026
  • Terry Hall, Chairman
    Term expires on June 14, 2026
  • Johanna Pruitt
    Term expires on March 22, 2026
  • Seth W. Slayden
    Term expires on February 23, 2024
  • Allison Tschannen, Alternate
    Term expires on May 6, 2024
  • VACANCY, Alternate
    Term expires on June 22, 2020
  • Joseph A. Morrey, Alternate
    Term expires on December 21, 2020

About the Board

This board decides whether variances and exceptions to the Zoning Code should be granted.

Agendas and Minutes for the Zoning Board of Adjustments

Agenda Packet